STAFF EMAIL EXT
EXECUTIVE OFFICE
Zulieka Boykin, Executive Director zboykin@prichardhousing.com 223
Lisa Ephriam, Executive Admin. Assistant lephriam@prichardhousing.com 223
Melinda Dawkins, Director of Housing Operations mdawkins@prichardhousing.com 206
HUMAN RESOURCES
Kimberly Levingston klevingston@prichardhousing.com 216
HCV/SECTION 8
Synetta Williams, HCV Program Director spettway@prichardhousing.com 201
, HCV Manager @prichardhousing.com 233
Danielle Thornton, Quality Control Manager dthornton@prichardhousing.com 207
Shawnita D. King, Occupancy Specialist dking@prichardhousing.com 210
Debra Gaines, Office Manager dgaines@prichardhousing.com 200
Martha Presnell, Occupancy Specialist mpresnell@prichardhousing.com 232
Suzette McKee, Inspection Clerk smckee@prichardhousing.com 204
Symora King, Occupancy Specialist sking@prichardhousing.com 209
LaShae Norwood, Occupancy Specialist lnorwood@prichardhousing.com 230
Derrick Foster, Occupancy Specialist dfoster@prichardhousing.com 205
Joyce Sullivan, Occupancy Specialist jsullivan@prichardhousing.com 212
Courtney Westry, Occupancy Specialist cwestry@prichardhousing.com 221
Aretha Gatson, Occupancy Specialist agatson@prichardhousing.com 311
Tamika Briggs-Mack, Occupancy Specialist tbmack@prichardhousing.com 234
, FSS Coordinator @prichardhousing.com 237
Alvin Jarreau, Inspection Supervisor ajarreau@prichardhousing.com 224
Darian Williams, Inspector dwilliams@prichardhousing.com 203
PUBLIC HOUSING
Regina Mitchell, Property Manager rmitchell@prichardhousing.com 303
, Property Manager @prichardhousing.com 305
Shanice Parrott, Asst. Property Manager sparrott@prichardhousing.com 306
LaTasha Chambers, Property Manager lchambers@prichardhousing.com 308
, Asst. Property Manager @prichardhousing.com 319
Donnisha Barlow, Property Manager dbarlow@prichardhousing.com 318
YeaCarah Bruno, Asst. Property Manager ybruno@prichardhousing.com 315
Sonya Pritchett, Housing Counselor spritchett@prichardhousing.com 229
Linda Pugh, FSS Coordinator lpugh@prichardhousing.com 312
Frewin Osteen, Services Coordinator fosteen@prichardhousing.com 317
MAINTENANCE
Jerry Osbey, Maintenance Director josbey@prichardhousing.com 305
Izonia Solomon, Maintenance isolomon@prichardhousing.com 305
Carl Green, Maintenance cgreen@prichardhousing.com 305
Kevin Dunning, Maintenance kdunning@prichardhousing.com 305
Maurice Samuels, Maintenance msamuels@prichardhousing.com 305
Dana Hudson, Maintenance dhudson@prichardhousing.com 305
Hezekiah Haywood, Maintenance hhaywood@prichardhousing.com 305
Fredrick McPherson, Maintenance fmcpherson@prichardhousing.com 305
Prentiss Williams, Maintenance pwilliams@prichardhousing.com 305
Kenneth Jones, Maintenance kjones@prichardhousing.com 305
Terris Thomas, Maintenance tthomas@prichardhousing.com 305
NSP2
Charles E. Hall, NSP2 Coordinator cehall@prichardhousing.com 243
Chandra Pettway, Property Manager cpettway@prichardhousing.com 231
SPECIAL PROGRAMS
Jesse Norwood, SP Coordinator jnorwood@prichardhousing.com 245
FINANCE
Kimberly Wilson, Finance Director kwilson@prichardhousing.com 211
Helen Hampton, Fiscal Clerk hhampton@prichardhousing.com 227
, Accountant @prichardhousing.com 215
RECREATION
Theris Howard, Recreation Coordinator thoward@prichardhousing.com 301
Patrina Autry, Recreation Coordinator pautry@prichardhousing.com 302