STAFF EMAIL EXT
EXECUTIVE OFFICE
Zulieka Boykin, Executive Director zboykin@prichardhousing.com 223
Lisa Ephriam, Executive Admin. Assistant lephriam@prichardhousing.com 223
Shanice Parrott, Administrative Assistant sparrott@prichardhousing.com 214
HUMAN RESOURCES
Kimberly Levingston klevingston@prichardhousing.com 216
HCV/SECTION 8
Marguerite Austin, HCV Program Director maustin@prichardhousing.com 201
Synetta Williams, OS Supervisor spettway@prichardhousing.com 233
Danielle Thornton, Quality Control Manager dthornton@prichardhousing.com 207
Shawnita D. King, Occupancy Specialist dking@prichardhousing.com 210
Debra Gaines, Office Manager dgaines@prichardhousing.com 200
Martha Presnell, Occupancy Specialist mpresnell@prichardhousing.com 232
Suzette McKee, Inspection Clerk smckee@prichardhousing.com 204
Symora King, Occupancy Specialist sking@prichardhousing.com 209
LaShae Norwood, Occupancy Specialist lnorwood@prichardhousing.com 230
Derrick Foster, Occupancy Specialist dfoster@prichardhousing.com 205
Joyce Sullivan, Occupancy Specialist jsullivan@prichardhousing.com 212
, Occupancy Specialist @prichardhousing.com 237
Aretha Gatson, Occupancy Specialist agatson@prichardhousing.com 311
Tamika Briggs-Mack, Occupancy Specialist tbmack@prichardhousing.com 234
Courtney Westry, FSS Coordinator HCV cwestry@prichardhousing.com 221
Alvin Jarreau, Inspection Supervisor ajarreau@prichardhousing.com 224
Darrian Williams, Inspector dwilliams@prichardhousing.com 203
PUBLIC HOUSING
Regina Mitchell, Property Manager rmitchell@prichardhousing.com 303
Sharli Pennington, Property Manager spennington@prichardhousing.com 305
Sonya Pritchett, Assist. Property Manager spritchett@prichardhousing.com 306
LaTasha Chambers, Property Manager lchambers@prichardhousing.com 308
,Assist. Property Manager @prichardhousing.com 319
, Property Manager @prichardhousing.com 318
Donnisha Barlow, Assist. Property Manager dbarlow@prichardhousing.com 315
, Housing Counselor @prichardhousing.com 229
Linda Pugh, FSS Coordinator lpugh@prichardhousing.com 312
Frewin Osteen, Services Coordinator fosteen@prichardhousing.com 317
MAINTENANCE
Jerry Osbey, Maintenance Director josbey@prichardhousing.com 305
Izonia Solomon, Maintenance isolomon@prichardhousing.com 305
Carl Green, Maintenance cgreen@prichardhousing.com 305
Kevin Dunning, Maintenance kdunning@prichardhousing.com 305
Maurice Samuels, Maintenance msamuels@prichardhousing.com 305
Dana Hudson, Maintenance dhudson@prichardhousing.com 305
Hezekiah Haywood, Maintenance hhaywood@prichardhousing.com 305
Fredrick McPherson, Maintenance fmcpherson@prichardhousing.com 305
Prentiss Williams, Maintenance pwilliams@prichardhousing.com 305
Kenneth Jones, Maintenance kjones@prichardhousing.com 305
Terris Thomas, Maintenance tthomas@prichardhousing.com 305
NSP2
Charles Hall, NSP2 Coordinator cehall@prichardhousing.com 243
Chandra Pettway, Property Manager cpettway@prichardhousing.com 231
SPECIAL PROGRAMS
Jesse Norwood, SP Coordinator jnorwood@prichardhousing.com 245
FINANCE
Kimberly Wilson, Finance Director kwilson@prichardhousing.com 211
Helen Hampton, Fiscal Clerk hhampton@prichardhousing.com 227
Tiffany Johnson, Fiscal Clerk tjohnson@prichardhousing.com 215
RECREATION
Theris Howard, Recreation Coordinator thoward@prichardhousing.com 301
Patrina Autry, Recreation Coordinator pautry@prichardhousing.com 302