STAFF EMAIL EXT
EXECUTIVE OFFICE
Zulieka Boykin, Executive Director zboykin@prichardhousing.com 223
Lisa Ephriam, Executive Admin. Assistant lephriam@prichardhousing.com 223
Melinda Dawkins, Director of Housing Operations mdawkins@prichardhousing.com 206
HUMAN RESOURCES
Kimberly Levingston klevingston@prichardhousing.com 216
HCV/SECTION 8
Synetta Williams, HCV Program Director spettway@prichardhousing.com 201
Danielle Thornton, HCV Manager dthornton@prichardhousing.com 233
Shawnita D. King, Occupancy Specialist dking@prichardhousing.com 210
Debra Gaines, Office Manager dgaines@prichardhousing.com 200
Martha Presnell, Occupancy Specialist mpresnell@prichardhousing.com 232
Suzette McKee, Inspection Clerk smckee@prichardhousing.com 204
Symora King, Occupancy Specialist sking@prichardhousing.com 209
LaShae Norwood, Occupancy Specialist lnorwood@prichardhousing.com 230
Derrick Foster, Occupancy Specialist dfoster@prichardhousing.com 205
Joyce Sullivan, Occupancy Specialist jsullivan@prichardhousing.com 212
Nedra Hill, Occupancy Specialist nhill@prichardhousing.com
Aretha Gatson, Occupancy Specialist agatson@prichardhousing.com 311
Delia Ingram, FSS Coordinator dingram@prichardhousing.com 237
Alvin Jarreau, Inspection Supervisor ajarreau@prichardhousing.com 224
Darian Williams, Inspector dwilliams@prichardhousing.com 203
PUBLIC HOUSING
Jandee Kidd, Property Manager jkidd@prichardhousing.com 305
Shanice Parrott, Asst. Property Manager sparrott@prichardhousing.com 306
LaTasha Chambers, Property Manager lchambers@prichardhousing.com 308
JaNeane Bland, Asst. Property Manager jbland@prichardhousing.com 319
Donnisha Barlow, Property Manager dbarlow@prichardhousing.com 318
YeaCarah Bruno, Asst. Property Manager ybruno@prichardhousing.com 315
Sonya Pritchett, Housing Counselor spritchett@prichardhousing.com 229
Frewin Osteen, Services Coordinator fosteen@prichardhousing.com 317
MAINTENANCE
Jerry Osbey, Maintenance Director josbey@prichardhousing.com 305
Izonia Solomon, Maintenance isolomon@prichardhousing.com 305
Kevin Dunning, Maintenance kdunning@prichardhousing.com 305
Maurice Samuels, Maintenance msamuels@prichardhousing.com 305
Dana Hudson, Maintenance dhudson@prichardhousing.com 305
Hezekiah Haywood, Maintenance hhaywood@prichardhousing.com 305
Fredrick McPherson, Maintenance fmcpherson@prichardhousing.com 305
Prentiss Williams, Maintenance pwilliams@prichardhousing.com 305
Kenneth Jones, Maintenance kjones@prichardhousing.com 305
Terris Thomas, Maintenance tthomas@prichardhousing.com 305
NSP2
Chandra Pettway, Property Manager cpettway@prichardhousing.com 231
SPECIAL PROGRAMS
Jesse Norwood, SP Coordinator jnorwood@prichardhousing.com 245
FINANCE
Eustace Kamanja, Chief Financial Officer ekamanja@prichardhousing.com 215
Kimberly Wilson, Finance Director kwilson@prichardhousing.com 211
Helen Hampton, Fiscal Clerk hhampton@prichardhousing.com 227
Raquel Jones, Accountant rjones@prichardhousing.com
RECREATION
Theris Howard, Recreation Coordinator thoward@prichardhousing.com 301
Patrina Autry, Recreation Coordinator pautry@prichardhousing.com 302