All employees can be reached by calling (251) 456-3324 and the corresponding extension.

Executive Office

STAFF EMAIL EXT
Felicia Snow, Executive Director fsnow@prichardhousing.com 223
Lisa Ephriam, Executive Admin. Assist. lephriam@prichardhousing.com 223
HCV/SECTION 8
Marguerite Austin, S8 Program Manager maustin@prichardhousing.com 201
Margulene Campbell, Quality Control Manager mcampbell@prichardhousing.com 237
Beverly Foster, Occupancy Specialist bfoster@prichardhousing.com 210
Debra Gaines, Office Manager dgaines@prichardhousing.com 200
Janell James, Occupancy Specialist jjames@prichardhousing.com 204
Alvin Jarreau, Inspector jjarreau@prichardhousing.com 224
Nanette Johnson, Occupancy Specialist njohnson@prichardhousing.com 212
Symora King, Occupancy Specialist sking@prichardhousing.com 209
Synetta Pettway, Occupancy Specialist Supervisor spettway@prichardhousing.com 233
Martha Presnell, Occupancy Specialist mpresnell@prichardhousing.com 232
Jane Stallworth, Occupancy Specialist jstallworth@prichardhousing.com 205
Milton Taylor, Inspector mtaylor@prichardhousing.com 203
Danielle Thornton, Occupancy Specialist dthornton@prichardhousing.com 207
Public Housing
Donald Jackson, Dir. of Housing Management djackson@prichardhousing.com 202
Harry Austin, Assist. Property Manager haustin@prichardhousing.com 305
Melissa Clarke, Recreation Coordinator mclarke@prichardhousing.com 301
Carl Evans, Maintenance Mechanic 303
Tammy Howze, Office Assistant thowze@prichardhousing.com 306
Stephen Kohrman, PH FSS Coordinator skohrman@prichardhousing.com 221
Regina Mitchell, Assist. Property Manager rmitchell@prichardhousing.com 303
Jerry Osbey, Maintenance Mechanic 305
Frewin Osteen, Service Coordinator fosteen@prichardhousing.com 308
Izonia Solomon, Maintenance Mechanic 303

Homeownership

Mary Kidd, Dir. of Affordable Homes Program mkidd@prichardhousing.com 312
Zulieka Boykin, Housing Counselor zboykin@prichardhousing.com 314
Kenneth Williams, Maintenance Mechanic 312

NSP2

Charles Hall, NSP2 Program Coordinator chall@prichardhousing.com 243
Chanda Pettway, NSP2 Property Manager cpettway@prichardhousing.com 231

Special Programs

Jesse Norwood, Special Programs Coordinator jnorwood@prichardhousing.com 245

Finance

Kimberly Wilson, Accountant kwilson@prichardhousing.com 211
Helen Hampton, Fiscal Clerk hhampton@prichardhousing.com 227