All employees can be reached by calling (251) 456-3324 and the corresponding extension.

STAFF EMAIL EXT

 

Zulieka Boykin, Interim Executive Director zboykin@prichardhousing.com 202
Lisa Ephriam, Executive Admin. Assist. lephriam@prichardhousing.com 223
HUMAN RESOURCE SPECIALIST
Kimberly Levingston klevingston@prichardhousing.com 216
HCV/SECTION 8
Marguerite Austin, HCV Program Director maustin@prichardhousing.com 201
Synetta Williams, OS Supervisor spettway@prichardhousing.com 233
Danielle Thornton, Quality Control Manager dthornton@prichardhousing.com 207
Shawnita D. King, Occupancy Specialist dking@prichardhousing.com 210
Debra Gaines, Office Manager dgaines@prichardhousing.com 200
Martha Presnell, Occupancy Specialist mpresnell@prichardhousing.com 232
Suzette McKee, Inspection Clerk smckee@prichardhousing.com 204
Symora King, Occupancy Specialist sking@prichardhousing.com 209
LaShae Norwood, Occupancy Specialist lnorwood@prichardhousing.com 230
Derrick Foster, Occupancy Specialist dfoster@prichardhousing.com 205
Joyce Sullivan, Occupancy Specialist jsullivan@prichardhousing.com 212
Cordette Allen, Occupancy Specialist callen@prichardhousing.com 237
Aretha Gatson, Occupancy Specialist agatson@prichardhousing.com 226
Tamika Briggs-Mack, Occupancy Specialist tbmack@prichardhousing.com 234
Courtney Westry, FSS Coordinator HCV cwestry@prichardhousing.com 221
Alvin Jarreau, Inspection Supervisor ajarreau@prichardhousing.com 224
Darrian Williams, Inspector dwilliams@prichardhousing.com 203
PUBLIC HOUSING
Regina Mitchell, Assist. Property Manager rmitchell@prichardhousing.com 303
Chiquita Adams, Property Manager cadams@prichardhousing.com 307
Melanie Bagsby, Assist. Property Manager mbagsby@prichardhousing.com 306
Melissa Clarke, Property Manager mclarke@prichardhousing.com 308
Latasha Chambers, Assist. Property Manager lchambers@prichardhousing.com 308
Ashly Battle, Property Manager abattle@prichardhousing.com 318
Donnisha Barlow, Assist. Property Manager dbarlow@prichardhousing.com 318
Dorean Robbins, Housing Counselor drobbins@prichardhousing.com 205
Rosalind Washington, FSS Coordinator PH rwashington@prichardhousing.com 209
Frewin Osteen, Services Coordinator fosteen@prichardhousing.com 317
Sonya Pritchett, Education Navigator spritchett@prichardhousing.com 302
MAINTENANCE
Jerry Osbey, Maintenance Director josbey@prichardhousing.com 305
Izonia Solomon, Maintenance 305
Hardy McCracken, Maintenance 305
Kevin Dunning, Maintenance 305
Maurice Samuels, Maintenance 305
Dana Hudson, Maintenance 305
Hezekiah Haywood, Maintenance 305
Fredrick McPherson, Maintenance 305
Prentiss Williams, Maintenance 305
Kenneth Jones, Maintenance 305
NSP2
Charles Hall, NSP2 Coordinator cehall@prichardhousing.com 243
Chandra Pettway, Property Manager cpettway@prichardhousing.com 231
SPECIAL PROGRAMS
Jesse Norwood, SP Coordinator jnorwood@prichardhousing.com 245
FINANCE
Kimberly Wilson, Finance Director kwilson@prichardhousing.com 211
Helen Hampton, Fiscal Clerk hhampton@prichardhousing.com 227
Tiffany Johnson, Fiscal Clerk tjohnson@prichardhousing.com 215
RECREATION
Theris Howard, Recreation Coordinator thoward@prichardhousing.com 301
Patrina Autry, Recreation Coordinator pautry@prichardhousing.com 302