All employees can be reached by calling (251) 456-3324 and the corresponding extension.

STAFF EMAIL EXT

 

Felicia Snow, Executive Director fsnow@prichardhousing.com 223
Lisa Ephriam, Executive Admin. Assist. lephriam@prichardhousing.com 223
HUMAN RESOURCE SPECIALIST
Kimberly Levingston klevingston@prichardhousing.com 216
HCV/SECTION 8
Marguerite Austin, HCV Program Director maustin@prichardhousing.com 201
Synetta Williams, OS Supervisor spettway@prichardhousing.com 233
Danielle Thornton, Quality Control Manager dthornton@prichardhousing.com 207
Shawnita D. King, Occupancy Specialist dking@prichardhousing.com 210
Debra Gaines, Office Manager dgaines@prichardhousing.com 200
Martha Presnell, Occupancy Specialist mpresnell@prichardhousing.com 232
Suzette McKee, Occupancy Specialist smckee@prichardhousing.com 205
Symora King, Occupancy Specialist sking@prichardhousing.com 209
LaShae Norwood, Occupancy Specialist lnorwood@prichardhousing.com 230
Derrick Foster, Occupancy Specialist dfoster@prichardhousing.com 205
Joyce Sullivan, Occupancy Specialist jsullivan@prichardhousing.com 212
Cordette Allen, Occupancy Specialist callen@prichardhousing.com 237
Dorean Robbins, FSS Coordinator drobbins@prichardhousing.com 221
Alvin Jarreau, Inspection Supervisor ajarreau@prichardhousing.com 224
Darrian Williams, Inspector dwilliams@prichardhousing.com 224
PUBLIC HOUSING
Zulieka Boykin, Dir. of Asset Management zboykin@prichardhousing.com 202
Regina Mitchell, Assist. Property Manager rmitchell@prichardhousing.com 303
Chiquita Adams, Assist. Property Manager cadams@prichardhousing.com 237
Melissa Clarke, Property Manager mclarke@prichardhousing.com 308
Ashly Battle, Property Manager abattle@prichardhousing.com 305
Jerry Osbey, Maintenance Director josbey@prichardhousing.com 305
Izonia Solomon, Maintenance  305
Hardy McCracken, Maintenance  305
Kevin Dunning, Maintenance  305
Maurice Samuels, Maintenance 305
Dana Hudson, Maintenance 305
Frewin Osteen, Services Coordinator fosteen@prichardhousing.com 317
Rayford Spraggins, FSS Coordinator rspraggins@prichardhousing.com 307
Sonya Pritchett, Education Navigator spritchett@prichardhousing.com 302
NSP2
Charles Hall, NSP2 Coordinator cehall@prichardhousing.com 243
Chandra Pettway, Property Manager cpettway@prichardhousing.com 231
SPECIAL PROGRAMS
Jesse Norwood, SP Coordinator jnorwood@prichardhousing.com 245
FINANCE
Kimberly Wilson, Finance Director kwilson@prichardhousing.com 243
Helen Hampton, Fiscal Clerk hhampton@prichardhousing.com 227
Tiffany Johnson, Fiscal Clerk tjohnson@prichardhousing.com 215