All employees can be reached by calling (251) 456-3324 and the corresponding extension.

STAFF EMAIL EXT

 

Felicia Snow, Executive Director fsnow@prichardhousing.com 223
Lisa Ephriam, Executive Admin. Assist. lephriam@prichardhousing.com 223
HCV/SECTION 8
Marguerite Austin, HCV Program Manager maustin@prichardhousing.com 201
Synetta Williams, OS Supervisor spettway@prichardhousing.com 233
Danielle Thornton, Quality Control Manager dthornton@prichardhousing.com 207
Shawnita D. King, Occupancy Specialist dking@prichardhousing.com 210
Debra Gaines, Office Manager dgaines@prichardhousing.com 200
Martha Presnell, Occupancy Specialist mpresnell@prichardhousing.com 232
Suzette McKee, Occupancy Specialist smckee@prichardhousing.com 205
Symora King, Occupancy Specialist sking@prichardhousing.com 209
LaShae Norwood, Occupancy Specialist lnorwood@prichardhousing.com 230
Derrick Foster, Occupancy Specialist dfoster@prichardhousing.com 205
Joyce Sullivan, Occupancy Specialist jsullivan@prichardhousing.com 212
Dorean Robbins, FSS Coordinator drobbins@prichardhousing.com 221
Alvin Jarreau, Inspection Supervisor jjarreau@prichardhousing.com 224
Darrian Williams, Inspector dwilliams@prichardhousing.com 224
PUBLIC HOUSING
Zulieka Boykin, Asset Manager zboykin@prichardhousing.com 217
Regina Mitchell, Assist. Property Manager rmitchell@prichardhousing.com 303
Chiquita Adams, Assist. Property Manager cadams@prichardhousing.com 237
Melissa Clarke, Property Manager mclarke@prichardhousing.com 308
Ashly Battle, Intake Specialist abattle@prichardhousing.com 305
Jerry Osbey, Maintenance Supervisor josbey@prichardhousing.com 305
Izonia Solomon, Maintenance  305
Hardy McCracken, Maintenance  305
Kevin Dunning, Maintenance  305
Maurice Samuels, Maintenance 305
Dana Hudson, Maintenance 305
Houston Vivians, Maintenance 305
Frewin Osteen, Services Coordinator fosteen@prichardhousing.com 317
Rayford Spraggins, FSS Coordinator rspraggins@prichardhousing.com 307
Sonya Pritchett, Education Navigator spritchett@prichardhousing.com 302
NSP2
Charles Hall, NSP2 Coordinator cehall@prichardhousing.com 243
Chandra Pettway, Property Manager cpettway@prichardhousing.com 231
SPECIAL PROGRAMS
Jesse Norwood, SP Coordinator jnorwood@prichardhousing.com 245
FINANCE
Kimberly Wilson, Accounting Manager kwilson@prichardhousing.com 243
Helen Hampton, Fiscal Clerk hhampton@prichardhousing.com 227
Tiffany Johnson, Fiscal Clerk tjohnson@prichardhousing.com 215