All employees can be reached by calling (251) 456-3324 and the corresponding extension.

Executive Office

STAFF EMAIL EXT
Felicia Snow, Executive Director fsnow@prichardhousing.com 223
Lisa Ephriam, Executive Admin. Assist. lephriam@prichardhousing.com 223
HCV/SECTION 8
Marguerite Austin, S8 Program Manager maustin@prichardhousing.com 201
Danielle Thornton, Quality Control Manager dthornton@prichardhousing.com 207
Shawnita D. King, Occupancy Specialist dking@prichardhousing.com 210
Debra Gaines, Office Manager dgaines@prichardhousing.com 200
Leisha Henry, HCV FSS Coordinator  lhenry@prichardhousing.com 234
Janell James, Occupancy Specialist jjames@prichardhousing.com 204
Synetta Williams, OS Supervisor spettway@prichardhousing.com 233
Martha Presnell, Occupancy Specialist mpresnell@prichardhousing.com 232
Suzette McKee, Occupancy Specialist smckee@prichardhousing.com 205
Symora King, Occupancy Specialist sking@prichardhousing.com 209
Dedra Sanders, Occupancy Specialist dsanders@prichardhousing.com 212
LaShae Norwood, Occupancy Specialist lnorwood@prichardhousing.com 230
Janell James, Inspection Clerk jjames@prichardhousing.com 204
Alvin Jarreau, Inspection Supervisor jjarreau@prichardhousing.com 224
Darrian Williams, Inspector dwilliams@prichardhousing.com 224
PUBLIC HOUSING
Zulieka Boykin, Asset Manager zboykin@prichardhousing.com 217
Regina Mitchell, Assist. Property Manager rmitchell@prichardhousing.com 303
Tikita Ankum, Assist. Property Manager tankum@prichardhousing.com 306
Jerry Osbey, Maintenance Supervisor josbey@prichardhousing.com 305
Izonia Solomon, Maintenance  305
Hardy McCracken, Maintenance  305
Kevin Dunning, Maintenance  305
David Hill, Maintenance  305
Angela Franklin, Property Manager afranklin@prichardhousing.com 308
Frewin Osteen, Services Coordinator fosteen@prichardhousing.com 317
Rayford Spraggins, FSS Coordinator rspraggins@prichardhousing.com 307
Sonya Pritchett, Education Navigator spritchett@prichardhousing.com 302
AFFORDABLE HOMES
Mary Kidd, Director mkidd@prichardhousing.com 312
NSP2
Charles Hall, NSP2 Coordinator cehall@prichardhousing.com 243
Chandra Pettway, Property Manager cpettway@prichardhousing.com 231
SPECIAL PROGRAMS
Jesse Norwood, SP Coordinator jnorwood@prichardhousing.com 245
RECREATION
Melisa Clarke, Recreation Coordinator mclarke@prichardhousing.com 301
FINANCE
Kimberly Wilson, Accounting Manager kwilson@prichardhousing.com 243
Helen Hampton, Fiscal Clerk hhampton@prichardhousing.com 227